Hi.

Alrighty, I have a blog now.  I’ll probably create a post soon explaining the gist of the blog, and other things.

I will say right off the bat that I decided to create a blog for the things that I wanted to write about, but didn’t want to keep constrained to Facebook or Theologyweb.

I have a few things I’d like to write on; this includes a few fairly recent things, and one or two ideas I’ve had on the back burner for a while.  Up first will be a critique of the contents of Faith Aloud’s November 2011 newsletter, and a look at their “Forty Days” prayers.  One thing I have wanted to comment on for quite some time is the “Myths and Facts” page from the Missouri Roundtable for Lifesaving Cures page. That thing is an ethical and philosophical trainwreck that needs to be put out of its misery.

So that’s for the short-term.  Apologetics and philosophy will be within the purview of this blog.

5 thoughts on “Hi.

  1. Woohoo, first! (Though at the moment, your blogroll includes a broken link to an old blog of mine that I deleted perhaps a year ago now…. Sheesh, bro.)

  2. Woohoo, first! (Though your blogroll includes a broken link to an old blog of mine that I deleted perhaps a year ago… Sheesh, bro. Oh yeah, and the link to Nick’s is broken too.)

  3. Some day I might get around to blogging too, unfortunately I have like dozens and dozens of blogs that I can’t even keep up reading, and thanks to Dave I have to add another one to keep up with!

Leave a Reply

